Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cody McCown

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cody McCown

4.9 out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristina Eaton

Kristina Eaton

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stacy Bush

Stacy Bush

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Camron Anderson is a professional all the way. Super helpful and her follow up top notch. I would recommend her to everyone."
Profile photo of Stephanie Cowart

Stephanie Cowart

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Harrington was great to work with. She was professional, courteous and worked around our hectic schedule and found us the exact coverage we needed. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Cindy Plummer

Cindy Plummer

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy that I moved to State Farm! Thank you to Stephanie to make to move seamless!"
Profile photo of Cody McCown

Cody McCown

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"good job"
Profile photo of Linda Geldenhuys

Linda Geldenhuys

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie from State Farm was incredible. Professional, friendly and gave is a great deal. Thank you"
Profile photo of Linda Breeden

Linda Breeden

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie Glash has been very patient with us while we made our transition to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Hannah Wines

Hannah Wines

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane was super helpful and got me a great price!"
Profile photo of Christy Michael

Christy Michael

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Ann Zanoff

Mary Ann Zanoff

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane and Cody worked up a great policy for 4 vehicles plus homeowners. They saved us several thousand dollars per year from what we were paying the gecko for the same coverage. Very responsive and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Ivy Kennedy

Ivy Kennedy

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with this company. Drew helped us. He responds very quick, explain details nicely. We saved almost half of what we paid for our auto."
Profile photo of Yazzan Kakish

Yazzan Kakish

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anita Messer

Anita Messer

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Toni Lubben

Toni Lubben

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Miriam! She is the best and is always so helpful and prompt!"
Profile photo of davecat1458

davecat1458

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tired of the insurance run around. Call Shane for reliability, responsiveness, and for a very competitive quotes."
Profile photo of Stephanie Reed

Stephanie Reed

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Needed help with a current insurance card and my agent is in Pinehurst. Landed an inspection on my vehicle in order to get the tags in this location was closer. Representative at the front desk was awesome and was able to help me"
Profile photo of Raymond Rose

Raymond Rose

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Roger

James Roger

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very informative review of home, auto and umbrella policies. Being able to view the policies via computer projection on large screen, and see the effect of changes immediately, made it easy to make informed decisions. SUPER GREAT!!!"
Profile photo of David Hitchinson

David Hitchinson

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dana Merkoulov

Dana Merkoulov

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5