Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cody McCown

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cody McCown

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (135 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dravette Okada-Santos

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the BEST experience with Camron! It was fate that I answered her text, she is knowledgeable, respectful, goes above and beyond to be helpful, and works very hard in providing me with the utmost service. I didn’t know the ins and outs of good coverage but she broke down my policy for me to understand what is good coverage. I didn’t feel the pressure that most insurance companies give you when they call either. To this day she still helps me when I need it!! If you need insurance Camron is your go to!!"

Lenore Fiehler

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was pleasantly surprised at all the money I’m saving by switching to this company ! Shane made it a breeze to switch from the exponential rate increases at Allstate to State Farm! Don’t hesitate to call them, you’ll be happy you did!"

Kelly Wright

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy switch over from my previous insurance carrier, saved me tons of money and Shane was extremely helpful. Very happy with the personal service I received!"

Crystal Contreras

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Stephanie transferring some policies. She is very responsive, knowledgeable and kind. I can't recommend her enough for your insurance needs!"

Pa Cham Video

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best place"

Sarah Gerstenberg

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was the best insurance agent I have ever interacted with. I was able to get a life insurance policy that was affordable and she made me feel comfortable with my decisions. I will be recommending her to everyone I know. If you need a life insurance policy she's the one to go to."

David Mena

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over the years I have worked with many insurance companies and the service has been so so. But with Shame Solt and his State Farm team this experience was flawless. We insured 6 cars, a home and an umbrella policy and saved a good amount of money. I highly recommend Shane and his agency!"

Hunter Stuckey

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for months now! Awesome rates, staff and service! Very friendly and willing to help you find what best fits your needs."

Jennifer Brown

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking to add a new vehicle to my policy and trying to save as much money as possible! Miriam went above and beyond to help me with all of my questions. Best experience I have had in a long time."

Meghan Glover

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"So easy to deal with. Great pricing and Stephanie was awesome!"

Rip Riley

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane took care of everything very quick and easy. Saved my wife and I some money and also added coverage that I did not have before. Thanks"

John Latimer

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was by far the easiest experience I've had with insurance. Camron was patient,explained everything, and answered any questions I had. She showed me everything that was included at such a good price too."

Kali Anderson

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Camron has been so professional with helping us get our renters and auto insurance switched over. She ended up saving us over $300 on our 6 month premium. Can’t wait to continue to work with her in the future."

Rayeann Jones

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched to State Farm and it was a excellent choice for me thanks to Stephanie Harrington, she got me better/cheaper coverage than I previously had with another company, she explained the policy/details clearly & professionally which made the switch very easy & comforting knowing I would be taken care of if/when need be. THANK YOU Stephanie and the Cody McCown State Farm Family!"

Kristina Eaton

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We could not be happier with our experience with Cody McCown and his office staff. We were new to the area a couple years ago and they were so helpful with quoting us the right amount of coverage and got us the best prices. Cody has met with us in person to review our needs and really took time to listen and answer all our concerns. We just recently purchased a home and the transaction for home owners coverage has been very thorough! The communication, the paperwork and again, the cost was competitive. Good discounts when you hold multiple policies! I’ve had lots of questions with coverage lately and it’s been so convenient to text, call, or email and get an answer quickly. Miriam and Shane have been a wonderful help! Everyone has been so kind and personable which makes dealing with insurance much more enjoyable. We are so happy to have found this team. I highly recommend Cody McCown’s office."

Stacy Bush

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Camron Anderson is a professional all the way. Super helpful and her follow up top notch. I would recommend her to everyone."

Stephanie Cowart

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Harrington was great to work with. She was professional, courteous and worked around our hectic schedule and found us the exact coverage we needed. Great experience!"

Cindy Plummer

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy that I moved to State Farm! Thank you to Stephanie to make to move seamless!"

Shelley Graves

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm and it was the best insurance buying experience I have ever had. Absolutely no stress. The agent, Stephanie Harrrington was knowledgeable and really took the time to EXPLAIN the policies and why she recommended the ones she did. I never once felt pressured. She listened to my insurance needs and found the right policies for me. I now have excellent coverage at a great rate! Thank you Stephanie and the entire Cody McCown State Farm team!"

Cody McCown

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"good job"

Linda Geldenhuys

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie from State Farm was incredible. Professional, friendly and gave is a great deal. Thank you"

Linda Breeden

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie Glash has been very patient with us while we made our transition to State Farm!"

Hannah Wines

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane was super helpful and got me a great price!"

Christy Michael

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of this State Farm branch for 6 years, I have had amazing service from our Agent Shane Solt. He is always available when I have a question or need assistance with my new car purchase or most recently our new home purchase. I highly recommend this branch and Shane."

Mary Ann Zanoff

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane and Cody worked up a great policy for 4 vehicles plus homeowners. They saved us several thousand dollars per year from what we were paying the gecko for the same coverage. Very responsive and easy to work with."