Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christian Oliverio

Christian Oliverio

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Oliverio
"I worked with Caroline Fritsch to get an auto insurance policy for a new car. She turned every knob to get me a great deal and was exemplary throughout the whole process. Thanks Caroline!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Stone

Jonathan Stone

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Stone
"Excellent service! Caroline was very helpful and is quick to get things taken care of."
Profile photo of Sandra Caesar

Sandra Caesar

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Caesar
"I was shopping around for better rates and came across Cody McCown’s business. He was highly rated so we gave them a call. We spoke with Caroline and she was so knowledgeable and patient with us. They were just a tiny bit cheaper, BUT, our coverage was so much better. We feel very good about the advice and service we are getting from Caroline from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Andy P

Andy P

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy P
"Caroline worked quickly to get my policies switched from another carrier, promptly answering my questions and offered coverage advice. Friendly and easy to work with. Recommended!"
Profile photo of Steven Horowitz

Steven Horowitz

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Horowitz
"Shane was super responsive, informative and helpful. Happy to be a customer here!"
Profile photo of Adam Bucki

Adam Bucki

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Bucki
"Wow! I switched from Allstate with massive savings in my auto policies at State Farm. I worked with Caroline to make the transition— her communication and professionalism were top notch! She got it done quick and easily."
Profile photo of Amanda Guinn

Amanda Guinn

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Guinn
"Shane Solt @ Cody McCown State Farm took the time to really explain the ins & outs of insurance in Texas and helped me get an amazing deal on an auto & renter’s bundle through State Farm. I highly recommend the personal touch of working with Shane for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kelly Gonzalez

Kelly Gonzalez

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Gonzalez
"I recently moved to Texas and had checked with a different State Farm agency but was very unhappy with the service. Caroline reached out to me just before I was about to switch from State Farm after having my coverage with them in California for over 25 years. Caroline was kind, professional and thorough in answering all of my questions. She saved me from switching from State Farm! Thank you Caroline for all your help and patience!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Pruett

Stephanie Pruett

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Pruett
"I had a seamless experience switching my auto, home, and umbrella policies over to State Farm. Caroline was proactive at getting the coverage I needed for a fair price. She listened and was responsive to all of my questions. I highly recommend her and this group!"
Profile photo of Carol Portwood

Carol Portwood

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Portwood
"We recently changed our insurance to State Farm and were very pleased with Caroline's quick response with a quote and her follow up on our options. It was an easy transition and she took care of our home, auto and umbrella policies."
Profile photo of Andrew Godail

Andrew Godail

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Godail
"Caroline was very helpful throughout the entire process."
Profile photo of Bennett Griffith

Bennett Griffith

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bennett Griffith
"I had a very pleasant experience with this State Farm office. Caroline was very helpful with finding the right car and homeowners insurance policies for me. She made the process very straightforward and easy."
Profile photo of sonja fritsch

sonja fritsch

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sonja fritsch
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Hans Fritsch

Hans Fritsch

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hans Fritsch
"Caroline Fritsch, my State Farm insurance agent, provided outstanding service! Her expertise in insurance was evident as she guided me through money-saving recommendations tailored to my needs. Highly recommend her for anyone seeking knowledgeable and personalized insurance assistance."
Profile photo of angel cabas

angel cabas

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angel cabas
"I loved my experience with Caroline! She was so helpful and friendly throughout the process and answered all my questions. She made sure to check in and verify I had all the information I needed and was very patient."
Profile photo of Kirby Carroll

Kirby Carroll

February 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kirby Carroll
"Worst insurance agent I have ever had. Terribly rude to my wife when we filed a claim. Talked to both of us as if we were idiots. Didn't cover claims. We handled out of pocket. Then we received cancellation notices from SF mandating that we prove that the repairs were completed. Never even received a phone call from Codey or his team. Finally received a notice of termination and still no email, phone call or message. Bye bye!"
Profile photo of Lorenzo

Lorenzo

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorenzo
"Great experience. Saved almost 50% by switching from my old insurance to State Farm and Caroline helped me out with getting the lowest rates possible. Super friendly office!"
Profile photo of Reza Alizadeh

Reza Alizadeh

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reza Alizadeh
"Cody helped me to renew my auto insurance policy with the same coverage but considerably lower fee. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Jim V

Jim V

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim V
"I have been working with Cody and his team for several years. i have received fantastic customer service and immediate responses to all my concerns. Miriam has always gone out her way to answer or provide what was needed for my business or personal insurance immediately. I highly recommend Cody and his team and look forward to continuing working with them in the future."
Profile photo of Molly Salcido

Molly Salcido

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Salcido
"Love my State Farm Insurance Agent Cody and amazing office representative Ms Miriam Howard. No matter the concern or request she and Shane are ALWAYS prompt to reply & Assist! Thank you for the excellence in customer service & care you provide us! Happy and prosperous 2024. Manny & Molly Salcido Conroe, Texas."
Profile photo of Brad Bull

Brad Bull

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Bull
"I moved to Cody McCown when my previous SF agent of two decades retired. I was used to being able to stop in or call and have my questions answered or the needed adjustments to any of my policies be taken care of with great communication and follow up. I am happy to say that I have gotten the exact same level of service from the team at Cody McCown. We are treated like our business matters and they do such a great job of helping me navigate the world of personal insurance. Highly recommend them if you are ever looking for insurance. Shout out to Miriam and Cameron who do a wonderful job of helping me and providing excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Eduardo Porter III

Eduardo Porter III

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Porter III
"Shane was a great help at getting me car insurance it was fast and easy way easier then I thought for me a great price and it all worked out."
Profile photo of Ryan and Ashley Rivera

Ryan and Ashley Rivera

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan and Ashley Rivera
"Shane was a total professional and did exactly what we needed done. Great service, no fuss, straightforward, and efficient. If you're reading this and thinking about giving this office a call, you should go ahead and do it."
Profile photo of julie ochterbeck

julie ochterbeck

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by julie ochterbeck
"I have been with this State Farm Agency for several years now and have been most pleased with them. Not only do they offer the best rates but their customer service reps are always quick to respond to my continual questions, Miriam especially. She has always gone above and beyond for us and because of her and the diligence of the team at Cody McCown, we will be staying with State Farm for many more years to come!"
Profile photo of Miriam Villegas

Miriam Villegas

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Villegas
"Great experience and very kind! Easy switch to my new auto insurance."